Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Sweet Mother of Tittyfuck!


OK, OK, so the Red Sox "won" the World Series and Boston fans are going wild.
For me, I think it's too soon to start celebrating. How many times before have we gotten our hopes up, broke out the champagne only to be let down?
Sure, I guess there's a case to be made that the season is over, and they came out ahead. Sorry, but I've been a Boston fan too long to not discount the improbable.
I mean, what if they got all cocky and decided to give the Cardnals another shot?
Or how about this? Say Steinbrenner buys himself a time machine and sends his team back to win the playoffs.
Stranger things have happened.
Either way it's just not right to give flying blowjobs on live television. Where's the FCC?

Comments?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!