Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

My F'ing Diaryland Trading Card

Diaryland Trading Cards!

Genghis-Jon
member since 11/10/00
305 entries
Gold Edition

Description: I do interviews, I write letters to unsuspecting corporations, and sometimes I talk politics. People go crazy when I talk politics. I LOVE talking politics.

Strengths: I am the greatest interviewer ever, ever, ever. EV-ER!

Weaknesses: I tend to lack a bit in the humility department. Haven't championed too many spelling bees.

Special Skills: For better or for worse I get people talking. What I mean by "takling" usually comes in the form of profanity towards yours truly.

Weapons: My French hyper-sensativity combinded with American ruthlessness makes for an incredibly dangerous individual.

Did you quit drinking alcohol when you were 19 years old, and recently end your sobriety streak of 9 1/2 years at your brother's wedding after taking the holy communion?: Yes.

Make your own Diaryland Trading Card!

Comments?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!